若您有任何问题,请垂询 +1-858-368-9065 或发送电邮至 support@grolltex.com
进入网上商城
Monolayer Graphene On Copper Foil 6x6Monolayer Graphene On Copper Foil 6x6

铜箔上的连续单层石墨烯 6”x6” (150 毫米 x 150 毫米)

220.00$

 

  • 从库存发货,下一个工作日

 

 

产品指标

 

单层石墨烯

透明度: >97%

石墨烯覆盖率:100% 有零星贴片(见上图)

FET移动性*: >2700 cm2/(V∙s)

薄层电阻*: 430 ± 50 Ω/sq

晶粒大小: >80 μm

拉曼 D/G 比率:不可区分为 0.03

基质

我们25微米厚的铜箔来源于美国一家可靠,质量可靠的供应商。作为我们承诺以合理的价格提供最高质量的石墨烯的一部分,我们的内部基板处理结果导致铜晶粒尺寸为几十平方厘米面积。

 

您需要在您的定制/改性石墨烯样品上进行拉曼测量的帮助吗?我们可以帮忙!详情请咨询 support@grolltex.com 或致电(858)368-9065。

*指定的产品指标是通用的,我们的转移过程。对于所有铜石墨烯产品,所显示的范围表示我们使用我们的内部转移能力将石墨烯转移至SiO 2的电子数据。您自己的流动性和薄层电阻值将完全取决于您使用的传输方式以及您的传输质量。

用于移动性和拉曼测量的数据文件可根据要求提供。请发送电子邮件,包括您的姓名,机构和产品序列号 support@grolltex.com 并指出你想要哪个文件。

 

提示 安全数据表

 

  • 为确保石墨烯样品的最长保质期,一旦真空密封包装已打开,最好在真空或惰性气氛(氩气或氮气)条件下储存。
  • 塑料封装基板可以将您的大石墨片切割成小块。切割箔片的最佳工具是滚动刀片或锋利的手术刀刀片。不再需要时,请回收您的基板!
  • 请保留您收到的样品的产品序列号,因为如果您对产品有任何疑问,它将帮助我们。序列号(S/N)位于您的石墨烯样品到达的透明真空密封袋和您的发票上
  • 我们通过分析每一块离开门的石墨烯,从你的项目中剔除了猜测。利用可用于您的石墨烯批次的数据文件。如果您需要额外的石墨烯表征,请与我们联系。
  • 如果您修改了从GrollTex收到的一块石墨烯,并且需要对您的样品进行拉曼测量,我们可以为您提供帮助。请与我们联系 support@grolltex.com 要么 (858) 368-9065 了解更多信息。

 

联系

你对我们的产品有更具体的问题吗?你有关于定制或批量订单的查询吗?拉曼测量石墨烯是否需要帮助?请随时给我们发电子邮件 support@grolltex.com,或致电(858)368-9065。

If you have any questions, please contact us(858) 368-9065 Or Send An Email support@grolltex.com
New products just released !
SHOP
6x6-on-copper-1010186x6-on-copper-101018

Monolayer graphene on copper foil 6” x 6” (150 mm x 150 mm)

220.00$

 

  • Ships from inventory, next business day

 

Product Metrics

Monolayer Graphene

  • Transparency: >97%
  • Graphene Coverage: Equal to or greater than 95% monolayer (see optical image)
  • FET mobility*: >2700 cm2/(V∙s)
  • Sheet resistance*: 430 ± 50 Ω/sq
  • Grain size: >80 μm
  • Raman D/G ratio: Indistinguishable to 0.03

Substrate

Our 25 micron-thick copper foil is sourced from a reliable, quality-assured supplier in the United States. As part of our commitment to delivering the highest quality graphene at affordable prices, our in house substrate processing results in copper grain sizes that are tens of square centimeters in area.

6” x 6” graphene/copper foil pieces are secured to their underlying plastic containers with six small Kapton tape pieces, one in each corner and one on two of the sides. Gently peel the tape (starting with the two sides first) to release the foil from the plastic container.

Do you need assistance with Raman measurements on your custom/modified graphene sample? We can help! Please inquire at support@grolltex.com or call (858) 368-9065 for details.

*The indicated product metrics are generic to our transfer process. For all graphene-on-copper products, the displayed range represents electronic data that we have obtained using our in-house transfer capabilities to transfer graphene to SiO2. Your own mobility and sheet resistance numbers will depend entirely on the transfer methods that you use, and the resultant quality of your transfers.

Data files for mobility and Raman measurements are available upon request. Please send an email including your name, institution, and product serial number to support@grolltex.com and indicate which file(s) you would like.ike.

Tips Safety Data Sheet

  • To ensure the maximum shelf life of your graphene sample, it is best stored under vacuum or in inert atmosphere (Argon or Nitrogen) conditions once the vacuum sealed package has been opened.
  • The best tools for cutting your graphene foil are a rubberized cutting mat and a rotary cutting blade, or a sharp scalpel. Please recycle the plastic case when no longer needed!

  • Please keep the product serial number you receive with your sample, as it will assist us if you have inquiries about the product. The serial number (S/N) is located on the clear plastic container the graphene arrives in, the external silver bag, and your packing list.

  • We have taken the guesswork out of your project by analyzing every piece of graphene that leaves the door. Take advantage of the data files available for your graphene batch. Contact us if you require additional characterization of your graphene.
  • If you have modified a piece of graphene you have received from GrollTex and need Raman measurements taken of your sample, we can assist you. Please contact us at support@grolltex.com or (858) 368-9065 for more information.

Contact

Do you have more specific questions about our products? Do you have inquiries about custom or bulk orders? Do you need help with Raman measurements of graphene? Please feel free to send us an email at support@grolltex.com, or call us at (858) 368-9065.