若您有任何问题,请垂询 +1-858-368-9065 或发送电邮至 support@grolltex.com
进入网上商城

Grolltex公司信息

本公司的名字 Grolltex 源自英文“Graphene-ROLLing-Technologies (石墨烯轧制技术)”的缩 写。我们是一家位于美国加利福尼亚州圣地亚哥市 Scripps Ranch 地区的专注于高新材料与设备的 公司。我们的核心产品是高品质的化学气相沉积法制备(CVD)的单层石墨烯。我们在转移与制 备方法上拥有的多项专利使我们在制备高质量单层石墨烯的同时能把成本降到最低。

grolltex mae slide

我们的专利技术与方法使世界一流的石墨烯产品的设计成为可能,实现并优化了石墨烯转移的 铜基板的重复使用,从根本上杜绝了铜基板的浪费。这种行业领先的技术不仅降低了石墨烯生产 成本,还提高了产量与质量。我们的工艺将在包括传感器,OLED,阻隔材料等的领域里带来行业 的革新。例如在传感器领域,我们生产出了一种仅有一个原子的厚度的应变传感器,这是目前世 界上最小,最灵敏的应变传感器。

我们公司核心技术最初是在加利福尼亚大学圣地亚哥分校纳米工程系开发完成的。我们研发该 技术的初衷是基于以下想法:如果单层的化学气相沉积法制备而成的石墨烯不能以低成本,高通 量和环保的方式进行大规模生产,那么世界范围内成千上万个关于石墨烯的产品理念将永远停留 在实验室中,无法惠及普通消费者。因此,我们公司的创始人决定着手于实现一种高通量,低成 本,环保的石墨烯生产工艺,以适用于生产具有不同规格的石墨烯材料。这种思想具体体现在我 们设计,产品,以及我们的专利组合中。

现在的我们能够给客户提供一流的石墨烯材料以及石墨烯生产服务。我们所有的产品都是在美 国设计和制造的。这些产品都是在 1000 级洁净室中生产的,并且全程由美国培训的纳米工程师监 督,符合严格的科学标准,质量稳定,品质出众。我们非常重视产品的质量和稳定性,并欢迎客 户随时对我们的产品和生产过程进行检验。很多我们最初的客户来自生命科学和生物技术行业, 对产品质量要求非常苛刻,若不是我们一贯的严格的质量监控,我们无法赢得他们对我们的信 任。

我们在不断地推出新的产品,具体请参阅我们的“产品业务”页面。我们期待与您合作。我们 会坚持一贯的高标准,不会辜负您对我们的信任。

如果您需要石墨烯产品,请告诉我们

  联系我们

以下是本公司在石墨烯技术方面相关的专利和论文列表

关于金属辅助去角质技术

'Metal-assisted exfoliation (MAE): green, roll-to-roll compatible method for transferring graphene to flexible substrates',A. Zaretski, et. al., Published in Nanotechnology, 1/5/15

关于石墨烯的制备与转移

'石墨烯的制备和转移方法',A. Zaretski,et。美国专利#9,418,839 B2,专利发行日期8/16/16

关于石墨烯非破坏性转移过程在工业规模生产的重要性

'石墨烯非破坏性转移的过程:扩大工业规模生产的瓶颈',A. Zaretski和D. Lipomi,在纳米级发表,来自英国皇家化学学会,3/15/15

关于石墨烯作为机械、生物与光学信号的传感器

'石墨烯上的金属纳米岛作为机械,生物和光学信号的高灵敏度传感器',A. Zaretski,et。在NanoLetters出版,1/14/16

以上列表中不包括待批准或待出版专利和论文

我们的一些客户

Do You Have Any Questions? Call Us (844) 344-6718 Or Send An Email support@grolltex.com
Our Address : 10085 SCRIPPS RANCH COURT, SUITE D, SAN DIEGO, CA 92131

Grolltex Company Information

Grolltex, short for ‘graphene-rolling-technologies’, is an advanced materials and equipment company located in the Scripps Ranch area of San Diego, California. Our core strength is creating products based in single layer, CVD generated graphene of the highest quality. Through patented transfer and processing methods, we are able to produce single layer graphene at a cost structure not previously known.

grolltex mae slide

Our methodologies enable the design of world class graphene products, as well as the equipment used for graphene transfer that reuses and optimizes the previously ‘sacrificial’ copper substrate. This optimization and reuse of the copper substrate enables cost, throughput and quality advantages that competing graphene production technologies cannot match. Additionally, our processes enable new graphene product designs and directions in the areas of sensing, OLED’s, barrier materials, bio-sensors and many more. For example, we have created what we believe is ‘the smallest, most sensitive strain sensor in the world’. At one atom thick, it’s pretty small and so far, we haven’t found any competing sensitivity results that are better.

The fundamental scientific breakthroughs that form the bedrock principles of our company were originally developed within the NanoEngineering Department at the University of California, San Diego, and have their foundations in the idea that if single layer, CVD generated graphene could not be produced in a cost effective, high throughput and environmentally sustainable way, then the thousands of amazing graphene product ideas being created worldwide would be stuck forever in the laboratories where they were dreamed up, never to see practical application nor broad acceptance. With practicality in mind, the founders set out to functionalize a high throughput, inexpensive and environmentally sound graphene production process that could be used in a wide-ranging set of basic graphene material specifications. It is this mindset that is the basis of our designs and products and one look at our IP portfolio illustrates this idea

Today, our product offerings consist of graphene materials and foundry services that are world class. All of our products and materials are designed and made in the U.S.A. Everything is done in Class 1000 clean rooms, held to precise scientific standards for consistency and quality and all overseen by American trained and educated nanoengineers. Quality and consistency are something we take very seriously and our doors are always open for customer audits. Our initial customers, many from the life science and biotech industries, are very demanding and we wouldn’t have it any other way.

Our product offerings are growing rapidly as we process requests for new specifications and use cases. Please see our ‘Products and Services’ page.

We hope we get the chance to earn your business, and if we do, we will prove ourselves by exceeding your expectations. We hold ourselves to very high standards and we believe quite firmly that the trust you place in us is a sacred and very valuable one.

Please let us know if there is a graphene need you believe we can help you with.

  Contact Us

The following is a select listing of patents and research papers related to our graphene technologies*:

Metal-assisted exfoliation

'Metal-assisted exfoliation (MAE): green, roll-to-roll compatible method for transferring graphene to flexible substrates', A. Zaretski, et. al., Published in Nanotechnology, 1/5/15

Method for the Fabrication and Transfer of Graphene

'Method for the Fabrication and Transfer of Graphene', A. Zaretski, et. al., U.S. Patent #9,418,839 B2, Patent issue date 8/16/16

Processes for non-destructive transfer of graphene: widening the bottleneck for industrial scale production

'Processes for non-destructive transfer of graphene: widening the bottleneck for industrial scale production', A. Zaretski and D. Lipomi, Published in Nanoscale, from the Royal Society of Chemistry, 3/15/15

Metallic Nanoislands on Graphene as Highly Sensitive Transducers of Mechanical, Biological, and Optical Signals

'Metallic Nanoislands on Graphene as Highly Sensitive Transducers of Mechanical, Biological, and Optical Signals', A. Zaretski, et. al., Published in NanoLetters, 1/14/16

* List not inclusive of patents or research papers pending approval or publication